B Stuff et cetera

A blog about (snow)Boarding and Business school

The beginning

Posted by forlogos on November 14, 2006

Hello,

This is my first blog and my first entry. I’ve been reading other blogs for a while now and have been toying with the idea of starting my own blog. When my sister gave birth (am finally an uncle), her husband started a blog to share their baby pictures with the world. This motivated me to go ahead and take the plunge.

My purpose in this blog is to document my different experiences. I’m on my 1st year of working on an MBA, I’ve been taking Brazilian Jiu Jitsu (BJJ) for exactly 6 months, and my 3rd snowboarding season will start soon. I’ll probably be blogging about other things too, but most of my posts will be about these 3 topics. B-School, BJJ, and boarding!

But, I’m typing this post at 5am, which I hope will not be the norm.

so for now, goodnight!

Leave a Reply

 
