B Stuff et cetera

A blog about (snow)Boarding and Business school

blogging

Posted by forlogos on November 21, 2006

Yes, I just started blogging.  But I’m no stranger to it.  I’ve been reading blogs for a while now.  I actually started reading blogs thanks to all the podcasts I was listening to.  Odd isn’t it?  Podcasts are great, but I’ll just stick to listening to them.  Blogging is something that is more for me.

I’ve been writing to myself for a few years now.  I started a journal in college as a means to keep myself awake in class.  I think my most creative writing was during that time.  I came up with the strangest theories regarding professors’ true identities as wizards and witches and the real reasoning behind campus coffee cafes and stuff.  I wrote a bit in my years after college but never consistently. 

Every now and then, I enjoy reading back through my entries and seeing the direction that my life has taken.  This blog is a continuation of my journals, minus most of the personal, sappy stuff.

Leave a Reply

 
