B Stuff et cetera

A blog about (snow)Boarding and Business school

Mecon work

Posted by forlogos on December 5, 2006

I finished my Managerial Economics – midterm makeup paper. I spent a few weeknights, plus all my waking hours of the weekend on it. I am now the proud author of a 30 page, fully typed, bullcrappy and finally submitted mecon paper.

Now am gearing up for my take home final. I have less than a week to do it, but am more prepared than for the midterm. I have agreed to split the load with a classmate, and after we trade answers, I’m meeting up with a bunch of classmates over the weekend to compare answers. And when that’s all done, I’ll get to study for the finals. And study for the finals for my other subject too!

Leave a Reply

 
