B Stuff et cetera

A blog about (snow)Boarding and Business school

GMAT stories at PrepForTests.com

Posted by forlogos on December 23, 2006

A few weeks ago I wrote a post about how I went about preparing for the GMAT.  (you can see it here)

A day later it was added on  Prepfortests Tips from successful GMAT takers.  (they let me know, of course)

It’s not a blog, but the page has some very interesting GMAT stories and links.  It shows that there really is a great deal of opinion on the quality of the review books out there, but they all agree that hard studying is needed.  Stories are interesting and all,  but all it does for me now is make me even more thankful that I’m all done with the GMAT.

Leave a Reply

 
