B Stuff et cetera

A blog about (snow)Boarding and Business school

looking for internships

Posted by forlogos on December 26, 2006

Similar to what I did before, I’m applying for internships again. It feels very discouraging that I’m not finding a lot. Hopefully after the holidays there will be more postings.

At least an internship isn’t the biggest thing for me to get. If I don’t get one, I’ll just look for another job. The whole purpose is to further my career anyhow and leaving my current job for another is my main goal right now, whether it be an internship or not.

I shouldn’t be so down the day after christmas, especially since I’m going snowboarding, watching the IFL live, watching UFC on PPV, and I have the whole week off from work and school! I feel better already.

Leave a Reply

 
