B Stuff et cetera

A blog about (snow)Boarding and Business school

Mailed my tuition check

Posted by forlogos on December 28, 2006

I just mailed my check for the Spring 2007 term.

Ughh, it was a little over $8K.  I do hope I get my reimbursement for the fall term soon, I don’t like seeing my bank account, which is also my emergency fund, with such a low balance.

2 Responses to “Mailed my tuition check”

  1. I’d just be happy to have $8K in any bank account:) I think you will do well, although I know that it is stressful now.

  2. forlogos said

    I know, who wouldn’t. Thanks and happy new year to you!!

Leave a Reply

 
