B Stuff et cetera

A blog about (snow)Boarding and Business school

Holiday Week

Posted by forlogos on January 5, 2007

It was a great week!!  I took a week off from work and had two weeks away from school.  Spent most of the time with my family.  A friend from California visited and I got to show her around the city.  I went to the 1st International Fight League World Team Championships in Mohegan Sun in Connecticut.  Finally got to snowboard the day after, in Okemo, Vermont, where it pleasantly snowed about 5″ all day.  Upon returning to the city, I saw the UFC 66 at a friends place on tv.  I’ll try to write more about the week, all the MMA and snow, and will try to post some pix too.

Leave a Reply

 
