B Stuff et cetera

A blog about (snow)Boarding and Business school

Either they disappeared or I can’t remember

Posted by forlogos on January 18, 2007

Last week at school, I was able to talk to three of my classmates before and after class.  I couldn’t find them this week.  Either all three dropped out, or I can’t remember what they looked like…Last week me and AG were having relationship turbulence, so I’m guessing that that’s why I can’t remember what they look like.  It’s unlikely that three classmates dropped out after two weeks of school…but no one said hi, so I dunno…

Leave a Reply

 
