B Stuff et cetera

A blog about (snow)Boarding and Business school

Midterms results

Posted by forlogos on February 21, 2007

I had two midterms last week and already received my grades for them.

The marketing test was an essay, two questions, for one hour.  I kinda knew what the questions would be (the two main objectives of the course), so I studied so I could answer those two questions.  I spent close to an hour writing furiously which caused my hand to hurt.  I can’t remember the last time I wrote so much stuff in one sitting!

My math test on the other hand was a joke.  I barely studied for it and still I scored 100%.  What a joke.

I have one more test in a few days…

Leave a Reply

 
