B Stuff et cetera

A blog about (snow)Boarding and Business school

One more midterm to go

Posted by forlogos on February 24, 2007

Have one more test on monday for accounting. I can’t decide if I should go snowboarding the day before. I love boarding but I need to study too.

Things have always gone well for me if I go somewhere before a test. I went to Puerto Rico before a final before and I scored a 100%. A few weeks ago I went boarding before two midterms and I scored 95% and 100%. So I should go boarding.

But Emilio’s goes to Hunter Mountain this sunday, and I hate Hunter. I could take the Windham shuttle but I’ve never taken it before and I don’t want to learn the details of a new company this weekend. There is a bus that goes to Belleayre from the Port Authority but it has so many stops along the way and you need to transfer to another bus at some point. Of course, given the bad ice coast winter – current conditions matter. I want to have a fun day on the mountain, not a painful one on the ice.

Anyway, I drafted this post yesterday. Turns out I can’t go boarding anyway…

Leave a Reply

 
