B Stuff et cetera

A blog about (snow)Boarding and Business school

BJJ blogs I enjoy reading

Posted by forlogos on June 13, 2007

I read a lot of BJJ blogs. Actually, I subscribe to them and read them while I’m commuting. I use NewsGator to manage my blog (RSS) subscriptions and to synchronize the feeds with my cellphone, so I actually do most of my blog reading off-line, when I’m underground in NY’s subways.

Anyway, I was going to do a write-up about each of them, but I’m really bad at doing reviews. So I am updating/will be updating/have updated my blogroll & links instead. If the blog is listed there (in the sidebar on the side), I read it and enjoy it. Even if it isn’t a BJJ blog.

And there’s been an explosion of sorts with BJJ blogs. When I started blogging in late 2006, I could barely find any. Now the number of blogs out there has expanded tenfold. So if you have one, let me know, as I always have time in my subway commutes to read another good blog.

One Response to “BJJ blogs I enjoy reading”

  1. Steve said

    I’ve enjoyed your blog and can’t say enough about the pure genius of your Snowboard Instructor techniques. I’m pissed I didn’t think of something that clever myself!

    Someday I’ll be more than a submission-monkey for the blue belts, but until then I’ll keep training and writing about it.

Leave a Reply

 
