B Stuff et cetera

A blog about (snow)Boarding and Business school

Blogging delay excuses and updates

Posted by forlogos on June 13, 2007

This blog IS called B Stuff Etc – a blog about Brazilian Jiu-jitsu, B-School, and (snow)Boarding. But I haven’t blogged much about anything but BJJ lately. I guess BJJ lends itself to more frequent blogging…

B-school. I’m still in it and I’m still studying. Lots of stuff have happened. I am now in my internship, on leave from my Big Pharma peon job. Studying part-time, with three subjects and at this very moment I am goofing off from studying for my Business Law midterms (I just finished midterms for my other two classes). I’ve been wanting to blog about b-school for a while now and haven’t found the time to do it (although I blog frequently about BJJ. priorities…). And I will blog about my unfair internship soon.

Speaking of which, check out these two cool internship blogs, wish they’d post more frequently as I greatly enjoy their content: Angry Intern and Unfair Internships.

Snowboarding. It’s summer. I can’t afford to chase winter. I’m too poor to plan any big trips for the coming winter. If there’s even a winter coming… Last winter wasn’t really a winter.

So that’s it for now for my other non-BJJ updates…

2 Responses to “Blogging delay excuses and updates”

  1. exintern said

    Thanks, I appreciate that. You’re right: I should post more often on UnfairInternships.com. Knowing that people appreciate is surely motivating.

  2. forlogos said

    You’re welcome. What you blog about is greatly appreciated by myself and others that are looking for/are in internships!

Leave a Reply

 
