B Stuff et cetera

A blog about (snow)Boarding and Business school

Climate change at Windham

Posted by forlogos on February 21, 2008

On January 12, a few days after my doc gave me the go-ahead for Snowboarding, me and AG went to Windham. It was a nice day, I remember having a good time riding the corn snow. I know right, spring conditions in the middle of winter!!

Anyway, there was no snow anywhere but on the trails. It was sad to see. Climate change is here and it’s real.

Here are some disheartening pictures I took:

Leave a Reply

 
