B Stuff et cetera

A blog about (snow)Boarding and Business school

I AM A BAD BLOGGER

Posted by forlogos on June 18, 2008

I have broken all the rules on “how to be a good blogger”.

My biggest sins:

  • I have not created any content
  • I have not linked to or shared anything
  • I have not responded to any comments on my blog
  • I have not responded to any posts on any blog
  • I have not read any other blogs
  • I haven’t even logged on to my blog account in the longest time

To the readers of this blog (if there are still any):

I am extremely sorry. I just haven’t been very good at this blogging stuff. With BJJ being the main focus here, it’s been pretty difficult keeping this up…my experiences in the past 54 weeks have been frustrating and discouraging. Hope that changes soon.

4 Responses to “I AM A BAD BLOGGER”

  1. Steve said

    He’s alive!!! I was pleasantly surprised to see your RSS feed pop up with a few new posts. Sorry you’re still having shoulder issues.

  2. forlogos said

    hehey!!

    Yeah, I still do have readers! Thanks Steve, I’m sorry too..

  3. No worries!

    It’s good to see that you are rolling again.

  4. forlogos said

    thanks guys! I hope I can be a good blogger again

Leave a Reply

 
